frank830

need advice on what mod to put on my mustang and how to make it look better

2 members have voted

1. 1. which mods to put on my 1994 mustang gt

• how to make my mustang look better
    • what should I do to the engine to make it strongee and whay parts should I upgrade

What would you suggest is the best

Intake manifold, heads, cam, and throttle body size with the size of the MAF sensor and suspension

Im still learning and trying to research before I start buying parts.

Any advice will help :)

Its a daily driven car but I want to have more power, not trying to make it crazy fast but maybe around 350rwhp

My plan is to hopefully have it done in a year or two

And should I put a twin screw super charger?

1994 mustang gt

Manual transmission

Unknown miles..

You could go the easy way with a tfs top end , if it was me it would be my own custom setup ... Afr 165 heads , systemax 2 intake or performer rpm 2 , with a custom grind cam... If money's a little tight I have a bunch of stuff off my car for sale bbk 70mm throttle body , typhoon intake port matched and various other goodies . As far as suspension goes being a daily driver I'd just go with h&r coils with bilsteins and mm c/c plates with there bumpsteer kit

• Moderators

And what are the coils for?

Do they help out the springs?

In this case, I think he meant H&R coil springs... (which I have a set for sale along with Cobra control arms).

from a budget stand point what i wish i would of done, especially if you want to keep drivability would first mod be gears. then for good power but drivability just get a vortech supercharger it will net you around 310~ whp  h&r springs a short throw shifter a good set of lower control arms and wheels of your choice. The main thing when styling your car though keep it original to yourself its your car do what you like and if some people don't like it o well its not their car lol. But that will have you a nasty good street mannered car.