SN95Source Admin

Welcome To SN95Source.com: slidin'sn95

• Administrator

Everyone please welcome slidin'sn95 to SN95Source.com.

slidin'sn95 Please tell us about yourself and your car(s) and feel free to browse around and get to know others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Thank you for being part of the Source community!

View Member

:welcomenew:

Hey there Thanks!!! Corey Here. Originally from GA, Just moved up to Warsaw, IN for my wife's work back in July. Ive been crazy about mustangs as long as I can remember. I currently drive a 2003 Crown vic w/P71 police pakage. I've doon a few tasteful mods; 2.5" x-pipe, deleted rear cats, flowmaster 40 2 chamber knockoffs, maurader tips, msd knock off coils, K&N knock off filter, modified air box,  2016 Mustang V6 17" wheels with factory Kumho tires. It's a great car, but it's not a mustang. 

Im currently looking for a SN95 project.  Im an ASE Mechanic (even though I'm currently working at Napa) so I can handle most anything swap-wise. I'm very interested in building the next project as a Street legal (barely) drift car. I'm really interested in the Mark VIII swap. I've read up a lot on it and feel I could pull it off. I'm really excited to take on this project. I plan on Using a 96-98 GT as the platform. Hope ya'll don't mind me picking your brains here and there for info and inspiration! 

welcome aboard @slidin'sn95.  not a ton of drifters on here, but plenty of us know a LOT about the sn95 platform to give ya some help!  check out FMC Drift on facebook if you have it, ton of good info on there to get you started on the drift part (front suspension) of the car!