BoostdSn

BoostdSN's Turbo 94 Fix It Again Tony build!!

Hey Hey!! Thanks for the add! My name is Michael, kickin it in good ol GA. I am a shop and marketing manager for a window film and Auto shop called Sunshield Auto. My current setup is a 94 Gt with P Heads, Gt40 Upper/Lower, stock internals with big fuel system and an ON3 Performance Turbo kit. Five speed has been swapped with a built 4r70w full manual valve body with electronic o/d and l/u. lots of new things to come by February including but not limited to a 331 and Turbo upgrade on E85. Car is tuned with Moates QuarterHorse and Binary Editor, all was purchased from Chris at Power Adder Solutions currently still learning. I will try my best to post fabout the previous build. I have had many fox body cars, this being my first Sn and have been very happy with it. It was bought about 5 years ago now with 38,000 miles on it from a friend of mine after I had already went to pick up another fox. came back and told him I have to have it. The car was stock for the most part besides a gear and a shifter. I drove it for about 2 months telling myself this thing is to clean to start playing with right now!! That didn't last long at all! Before you know it I had put a 75 shot on it the next weekend it went to 100 and then 175!! All being on a stock setup still with a stock air box. I had my first nitrous backfire at the track and blew the stock air box to pieces. had a good friend of mine Brian Anderson who had been there testing an old car of ours with a new setup had some duck tape to fix it up for the ride home! LOL A few months went by and we got another SN in the shop that had a 347 with a S-trim on it and a ported gt40 on it. It went right on the next weekend. Eric Brooks from Brooks Speed had been my tuner since he was pretty local and is the man when it comes to crunching out power where its needed. We had the car running 14psi with a 3.3 upper and renegade lower pulley. The blower setup stayed on for a good while